top of page

Confirmation 2022


CONGRATULATIONS to our students who were  confirmed on November 20, 2022!

Christopher Anderson

Emma-Rose Arelt

Andrew Clougherty

Davis Fallon

Samantha Fiske

Ben Frazier

Olivia Kelly

Peter Kuhn

Ada LaConti

James Lahot

Brian Li

Zackary Lynch

Colette Marchant

Matthew Madole

Erin Nygard

Abby O’Brien

Nola Slubowski

Kathleen Walsh

bottom of page