top of page

Parish Pastoral Council

Christ the King’s Parish Pastoral Council meets regularly with the pastor to discuss issues pertinent to the workings of the parish.  

This summer, Christ the King held elections to fill six seats on the parish pastoral council of members whose terms are expiring.  After three weekends of voting, the results are in.  We are grateful to all 12 nominees, and to all our parishioners who voted in the election.

The six new members of the Parish Pastoral Council are:

Bob Brinkerhoff

Elizabeth McCarthy

Russell Pagliughi

Cheryl Parsons

Linda Petitpas

Al Taday

Current council members:

Ron Paine-NEW.jpg
Bill Clinton.jpg
Larry Ghirardi.jpg
Kathy Burton.jpg

Ron Paine


Kathy Burton

Vice Chairperson

William Clinton

Ellen Cole

Larry Ghirardi

Lauren Girasoli



Robert Grissom

Dorothy Paine-NEW.jpg

Dorothy Paine

Mike Rafferty.jpg

Michael Rafferty

Ex officio:
Director of Music
Director of Faith Formation
Parish Trustees


Finance Council

Jean Wilczynski, chairperson

Mike Fulara

Meg Kolb

Al Page

John Smith

Parish Trustees

Parish Trustees

Marylin Clarke

Richard Torrenti

  Pastoral Council Constitution

  Pastoral Council Bylaws

                  (revised March 2021)

Proposed changes to Bylaws

(May 2023)


Sharon Torrenti

David Wohlmuth.jpg

David Wohlmuth


Erika Zapatka.jpg

Erica Zapatka

Exec cmte member

Parish Pastoral Council meetings are typically held once a month at 7pm (unless otherwise noted). All parishioners are welcome to attend, but notify chairperson Ron Paine in advance so that adequate meeting space and seating can be arranged.





Minutes from Pastoral Council meetings

June 5, 2023 (pending approval)

May 15, 2023

April 17, 2023

March 6, 2023

February 15, 2023

January 9, 2023

(no December meeting)

November 2, 2022

June 6, 2022

April 4, 2022

March 7, 2022

February 2, 2022

December 6, 2021

November 1, 2021

September 27, 2021

May 10, 2021

March 15, 2021

January 11, 2021

November 16, 2020

Next Meeting: 


Have a Question or Comment for the Parish Pastoral Council?

Thanks for contacting us!

bottom of page